Our new Album – Made in Afria


Big Nuz is back with another banging Kwaito album. On this album Big Nuz has worked with No.1 KZN golden boy Khaya Mthethwa on a love song called “Incwadi Yothando”. The collaboration that brought you the monster hit “Be There” is back Big Nuz featuring Mlu on a song called “Your Love”. Check out the hottest producers UHURU on a song called “Move Your Body”. Big Nuz also worked with PRO on a song called “iNuz ikhiphile”. Also on the album is Afro usual suspects DJ Tira, Joocy & Bhar. Songs to look out for are Hawaii, Just That, Incwadi Yothando, Your Love

1 What You Need
2 Hawaii
3 Inazo
4 Incwadi Yothando
5 Just What
6 Your Love
7 Siyi Zinja
8 Move your Body
9 Umthwalo Uyasinda
10 Magic Carpet
11 Imuz Ikhiphile
12 Jabule Ujule
13 Qondanisa
14 Outro